Skip to content

Food Freedom

August 16, 2010

Just a short note to you, dear reader, to go and check out this post:
Local Organic Cooperatives, which I found very interesting because food is very near and dear to my heart, and efforts to regulate the production of food, even in home gardens, has been proposed.

Now to be fair, I found the link to the above mentioned story over at Kat’s Place, which is all about self sustained living. I recommend that you drop in on Kat, she has interesting stories from down on the farm, and let her know I sent you that way.

Now if you read the article from the American Spectator The Ruling Class that I encouraged you to read a while back, you would recognize that only a member of the *Ruling Class* would be so bold as to tell others what they can grow in their garden. And if you are a bit like me, you are getting just a little bit annoyed with people from the *Ruling Class* telling you how to live your life. Do unto others and all that, means just leave me alone, and I will lieave you alone.

Please, if you check these links out, give me your feedback in the comments section.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

