Skip to content

Little Red Buddy

June 12, 2010

Meet my little red buddy:

Cardinal at window

He is a cardinal.  A very persistent cardinal that keeps trying to fly in through my window. This persistent cardinal REALLY wants to be in the house with me.

Cardinal in bush outside window

Cardinal getting ready to *jump* in the window

He loves that bush (which needs to be trimmed) and uses it to launch his aviary attacks upon my glass…

cardinal bouncing off glass

Bouncing off glass

He is in the upper left corner, and you have a blurry view of part of my garden in the background.

wings fully extended

another failed attempt

Dear Reader you can see my laptop in the above photo, and another failed attempt to enter by my persistent little red buddy.  Do you suppose he wants to get on the internet?

Anyway, I thought you would be interested to see one of the distractions that I am up against, while attempting to post a blog entry, or any other work on the computer.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

